Our Musicians
2014-2015 BSA Volunteer Musicians
Is your company or organization interested in sponsoring a concert?
First Violins
   John Anderson
   Gary Costle
   Jamie Costle
   Sarah Hallgrimson*
Rachel Roberts
   Sarah Zora
Second Violins
   Zach Harris*
   Lauren Larios
   Kailee Nelson
   Hope Revenaugh
   Laura Schneider
   Susan Schrader
   Jeremiah Senner
   Betty Waren
   Samuel Wiley
   Sten Hultgren
   Ruth Rotondi
   Maren Tanberg
   Chloe Worl
   Larry Johnson
   Andrew McFarland*
   Maggie Perkes
   Melanie Martin-Dent
   LuAnn Ochsner
   Janet Shuttlesworth*
   Molly Ross*
   Patrick Christenson
   Rebekah Cooley
   Patty Larios*
French Horn
   Pete Godtland
   Jean Perusich
   Sian Pinet
   Dave Stonehocker
   Paul Vang*
   JP Letourneau
   Dan Olson
   Tom Patton*
   Steve Tarrant
   Chuck Kestle*
   Haakon Sande
Bass Trombone
   Pete Knudsen*
   Don Kronenberger*
   Katherine Berry
   Jessica Jones
   Meredith Ludford
   Marian Mays
   Maggie Perkes*
Musicians who have volunteered to perform with the Butte Symphony this season are listed alphabetically by section below.
('*' denotes a section principal)
What do architects, mining engineers, geologists, housewives, high school students, Montana Tech students, retirees of all kinds, school teachers, medical professionals, school administrators, and many other 'plain old everyday people' have in common?  All these people perform with the Butte Symphony orchestra.

Volunteering does take time (about 15 hours of ensemble rehearsal time per concert in addition to private practice time), but all these individuals do it anyway. Without them the orchestra would not exist and the BSA sincerely thanks all who give of themselves to help.

Are you interested in helping? If so call the BSA office at 406-723-5590 and talk to Mark Hayden about an audition.
Note: All volunteers are listed, but schedules and needed personnel vary. Not all individuals perform in every concert. As of April 14, 2015.

Download the Concert Sponsorship Informational Brochure
Butte Symphony Association | PO Box 725 | 321 W. Broadway, Clark Chateau | Butte, Montana | 59703-0725
(406) 723-5590 | info@buttesymphony.org | www.buttesymphony.org
Support the Harold "Pete" Godtland Concertmaster Chair
2017 - 2018 Concert Season
For accessibility questions, contact Mark Hayden at 406-723-5590